Episode Transcripts

Series One

Series Two

Episode One: Lost

Episode Two: Sam Rules, OK

Episode Three: Et Tu, Puck?

Transcript coming soon…

Series Three

Episode One: Doctor Who?

(There was a title change at the last minute which, I’m sure you’ll agree, has resulted in a better title)

Episode Two: The Pitstop

Episode Three: Deviation

This episode also enjoyed a title change from ‘Thorough Defiance’ to ‘Deviation’ – which I feel better fits the very thing that Sam has been worried about since finding Puck. First comes Deviation, then comes Detention… then comes never seeing the light of day ever again…

Episode Four: Moonbeams

Episode Five: More Human Than Human

Episode Six: All Those Memories